Year 7

Head of Year: Ms Y Salih - YSalih@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

Deputy of Head of Year:  Mr A Savage - AdSavage@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

Tutor Groups and Tutors 2021/22

7A1 - Ms J Baggaley - JBaggaley@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

7A2 - Mr M Rahman - MaRahman@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

7C1 - Ms J Banaskiewicz - JBanaskiewicz@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

7C2 - Ms D Nash - DNash@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk 

7K1 - Ms N Chowdhury - NChowdhury@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

7K2 - Ms M Paschali - MPaschali@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

7P1 - Ms R Fowowe - OFowowe@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

7P2 - Ms D Ogunyemi - DOgunyemi@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

 

Tel: 020 8059 2800 Email: info@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk
Registered Office: Hutchins Road, London, SE28 8AT
Woolwich Polytechnic School is operated by POLYMAT which is a charitable company limited by guarantee and registered in England and Wales. Reg no. 9078530