Year 8

Head of Year 8 - Mr M McLeggan

Deputy of Head of Year - Mr D Durrant

Tutor Groups and Tutors 2021/22

8A1 - Ms Y Tipper - YTipper@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

8A2 - Ms J Allen - JAllen@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

8C1 - Ms R Porta - RPorta@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

8C2 - Ms M Gillespie-Gallery - MGillespie-Gallery@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

8K1 - Ms T Eilertsen - TEilertsen@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

8K2 - Mr D Durrant - DDurrant@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

8P1 - Ms L Almond - LAlmond@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

8P2 - Ms A Akintimehin - AAkintimehin@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

Tel: 020 8059 2800 Email: info@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk
Registered Office: Hutchins Road, London, SE28 8AT
Woolwich Polytechnic School is operated by POLYMAT which is a charitable company limited by guarantee and registered in England and Wales. Reg no. 9078530