Year 9

Head of Year - Ms T Alejo - TAlejo@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

Tutors Groups and Tutors 2021/22

9A1 - Ms J Stamp - JStamp@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

9A2 - Ms S Barrett - SBarrett@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

9C1 - Ms A Shadbolt - AShadbolt@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

9C2 - Ms S Feeney - SFeeney@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

9K1 - Ms L Osbourne - LOsbourne@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

9K2 - Ms Z Hodgson - ZHodgson@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

9P1 - Ms P Alamu - PAlamu@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

9P2 - Ms S Lyle - SLyle@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk

Tel: 020 8059 2800 Email: info@woolwichpolygirls.co.uk
Registered Office: Hutchins Road, London, SE28 8AT
Woolwich Polytechnic School is operated by POLYMAT which is a charitable company limited by guarantee and registered in England and Wales. Reg no. 9078530